So Long and Thanks for all the Scalps

I guess that is that then:

thatsthat

Between calling Clinton’s campaign team Pedos, accusing Fox (former Mexican president not the news channel) of aiding rape coyotes, or calling some poor Misery with Cats woman a slut, I can’t tell you exactly which tweet did it. Though I suspect it was the slut one as the actual original tweet with the word slut in it is now gone.

I can’t say the ride wasn’t fun cuz it was.

Anyway I have a gab account and maybe just maybe little Jeffroed me should pull a Jeffro and pound out a couple thousand words a week here. I can’t say those words will be worth reading but one only improves by doing.

Better then watching TV let me tell ya.

2 thoughts on “So Long and Thanks for all the Scalps”

Leave a Reply

